Archives & Libraries > Services To Government > State Records Commission Members

State Records Commission Members

The designee of the Iowa Department of Cultural Affairs serves as secretary of the commission, and the commission bi-annually elects a chairperson. The 2015-2016 chairperson is Karen Austin,  designee of the Treasurer.

MEMBER

DESIGNEE

ALTERNATE DESIGNEE

SECRETARY OF STATE
Paul D. Pate
State Capitol
(515) 281-8993

Mark Snell
Lucas Building
(515) 242-5083
Mark.Snell@sos.iowa.gov

Todd Henderson
Lucas Building
(515) 281-5864
Todd.Henderson@sos.iowa.gov

DEPT OF CULTURAL AFFAIRS
Mary Cownie
State Historical Building
(515) 281-7471
Mary.Cownie@iowa.gov

Anthony Jahn
State Historical Building
(515) 281-4895
Anthony.Jahn@iowa.gov

Jeffrey Dawson
State Historical Building
(515) 281-7801
Jeffrey.Dawson@iowa.gov

TREASURER
Michael Fitzgerald
State Capitol
(515) 281-5368
Michael.Fitzgerald@iowa.gov

Karen Austin
Lucas Building
(515) 281-7677
Karen.Austin@iowa.gov

Kathryn Fehring
Lucas Building
(515) 281-7546
Kathryn.Fehring@iowa.gov

DEPT OF REVENUE
Courtney Kay-Decker
Hoover Building
(515) 281-3204
Courtney.Decker@iowa.gov

Stu Vos
Hoover Building
(515) 281-5709
Stu.Vos@iowa.gov

Rich Knapp
Hoover Building
(515) 281-5162
Rich.Knapp@iowa.gov

DEPT OF MANAGEMENT
David Roederer
(515) 281-8826
David.Roederer@iowa.gov

Carla Seemann
State Capitol
(515) 242-6165
Carla.Seemann@iowa.gov

 

STATE LIBRARIAN
Michael Scott
Ola Babcock Miller Bldg.
(515) 242-5062
Michael.Scott@lib.state.ia.us

Barbara Corson
Ola Babcock Miller Bldg.
(515) 281-4352
Barb.Corson@lib.state.ia.us

 

AUDITOR OF STATE
Mary Mosiman
State Capitol
(515) 281-5835
mary.mosiman@auditor.state.ia.us

Bernardo Granwehr
State Capitol
(515) 242-5949
Bernardo.Granwehr@iowa.gov

 

DEPT OF ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
Janet Phipps
Hoover Building
(515) 281-3273
Janet.Phipps@iowa.gov

Tera Granger
Hoover Building
(515) 281-5360
Tera.Granger@iowa.gov

Trina Brietske
Hoover Building
(515) 281-4497
Trina.Brietske@iowa.gov

LEGAL COUNSEL TO THE COMMISSION (ADVISORY)
Pam Griebel
(515) 281-6403
Pam.Griebel@iowa.gov

 

 

©2013 The State of Iowa, All Rights Reserved | Policies | Accessibility | Non-discrimination and Accommodation | Website Feedback