Archives & Libraries > Services To Government > State Records Commission Members

State Records Commission Members

State Records Commission MembersThe director of the Department of Cultural Affairs serves as the secretary of the commission. The commission bi-annually elects a chairperson - the 2011-2012 chairperson is the designee of the State Librarian, Barbara Corson.

MEMBER

DESIGNEE

ALTERNATE DESIGNEE

SECRETARY OF STATE
Matt Schultz
State Capitol
(515) 281-8993

 

 

DEPT OF CULTURAL AFFAIRS
Mary Cownie
State Historical Building
(515) 281-7471
Mary.Cownie@iowa.gov

Sarabeth Anderson
State Historical Building
(515) 281-4657
Sarabeth.Anderson@iowa.gov

Jerome Thompson
State Historical Building
(515) 281-4221
Jerome.Thompson@iowa.gov

TREASURER
Michael Fitzgerald
State Capitol
(515) 281-5368
Michael.Fitzgerald@iowa.gov

Jake Frederichsen
State Capitol
(515) 281-5644
Jake.Frederichsen@iowa.gov

Karen Austin
Lucas Building
(515) 281-7677
Karen.Austin@iowa.gov

DEPT OF REVENUE
Courtney Kay-Decker
Hoover Building
(515) 281-3204
Courtney.Decker@iowa.gov

Stu Vos
Hoover Building
(515) 281-5709
Stu.Vos@iowa.gov

Rich Knapp
Hoover Building
(515) 281-5162
Rich.Knapp@iowa.gov

DEPT OF MANAGEMENT
David Roederer
(515) 281-8826
David.Roederer@iowa.gov

Carla Seemann
State Capitol
(515) 242-6165
Carla.Seemann@iowa.gov

 

STATE LIBRARIAN
Mary F. Wegner
Ola Babcock Miller Bldg.
(515) 281-4105
Mary.Wegner@lib.state.ia.us

Barbara Corson
Ola Babcock Miller Bldg.
(515) 281-4352
Barb.Corson@lib.state.ia.us

 

AUDITOR OF STATE
David A. Vaudt
State Capitol
(515) 281-5835
David.Vaudt@auditor.state.ia.us

Megan Hogan
321 E 12th Street
(515) 281-5834
megan.hogan@auditor.state.ia.us

Bernardo Granwehr
State Capitol
(515) 242-5949
Bernardo.Granwehr@iowa.gov

DEPT OF ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
Mike Carroll
Hoover Building
(515) 281-3273
Mike.Carroll@iowa.gov

Trina Brietske
Hoover Building
(515) 281-4497
Trina.Brietske@iowa.gov

Jason Salts
Hoover Building
(515) 242-6717
Jason.Salts@iowa.gov

LEGAL COUNSEL
Pam Griebel
(515) 281-6403
Pam.Griebel@iowa.gov

 

 

©2013 The State of Iowa, All Rights Reserved | Policies | Accessibility | Non-discrimination and Accommodation | Website Feedback