Museum > Iowa Civil War Sesquicentennial > Committee

Iowa Civil War Sesquicentennial Advisory Committee

Bryan Bauer
6450 Corporate
Johnston, Iowa 50131
bryan.bauer@iptv.org

2LT Brandon Cochran
State Command Historian, NGIA-PAO-H
7105 NW 70th Ave.
Johnston, IA  50131
515-252-4518
brandon.w.cochran@us.army.mil

Patricia Dawson
28764 T Ave
Waukee, Iowa 50263
dawson1383@gmail.com

Paul Fessler
498 4th St.
Sioux Center, Iowa 51250
pfessler@dordt.edu

Dann Hayes
4335 Highway 63
Malcom, Iowa 50157
dhayes1@desmoine.gannett.com

Terrence J. Lindell
714 1st Ave SW
Waverly, Iowa 50677
terrence.lindell@wartburg.edu

Tom Morain
Graceland University
Lamoni, IA  50140
tmorain@graceland.edu

Carol Shannon
1425 325th St
Woodward, Iowa 50276
civwar@netins.net

       

 

Sen. Dennis Black
Box 1271
Newton, Iowa 50208
dennis.black@legis.state.ia.us

Michael Carr
PO Box 42
Carson, Ioa 51525
Wgpcw@aol.com

O. J. Fargo
601 W. Mills
Creston, Iowa 50801
ojfargo@iowatelecom.net          

Joanne Goldman
6700 510 Ave
Ames, Iowa 50014
joanne.goldman@uni.edu                         

Ricki King
950 65th St    
Des Moines, Iowa 50312
kingricki@inlivingmemory.org

Cheryl Mullenbach
6500 Panorama Rd
Panora, Iowa 50216
Cheryl.Mullenbach@iowa.gov

Kori Nelson
621 3rd St
Council Bluffs, Iowa 51603
korinelson@windstream.net

Donald R. Shaffer
300 E. State St.
Fayette, Iowa 52142
ShafferD@uiu.edu

Claudia Tillman
34795 180th Ave.
Forest City, Iowa
jtillfam74@wctatel.net

Tim Walch
65 North Westminster
Iowa City IA 52245
Twalch47@aol.com

 

©2013 The State of Iowa, All Rights Reserved | Policies | Accessibility | Non-discrimination and Accommodation | Website Feedback